Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Don and Joan Lowder
Winston Salem Nc, NC
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2018
Very clean and neat. Huge improvement on light bill, heat and air.
Justin T
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2018
They did a great job and followed up to make sure everything was completed.
Marcus D
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2018
I spoke to probably half a dozen places before hiring Garrett and Greenserve to seal my ductwork. There are so many slimeballs out there, meeting and hiring Garrett was a breath of fresh air. He put a LOT of effort into making sure the job was done right and that I was happy with the results. If you’re reading this, that likely means yoe’re considering hiring him. Stop reading now, pick up the phone, and schedule your job with Greenserve.
Rudi H
Stanfield, NC
5 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2018
Sarah-Kate P.
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2018
Garrett was so responsive, knowledgeable and friendly in all our interactions. I would highly recommend Garrett and his team for anyone's insulation or duct needs!
Bill S
Charlotte, 28
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
Garrett and his team did a great job. We are happy with their attic insulation work.
mike c
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2018
knowledgeable and timely would hire them again
Allen W
Union Grove, NC
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Nancy B.
High Point, NC
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Crew was very clean and prompt with insulation install. Would recommend!
Carllee M
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2018
Seth and team were courteous and punctual. They did a great job adding insulation to my attic and even pointed out and fixed a couple other problems at my house. I highly recommend their service.
Kim M
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Very impressed your technicians were clean, courteous and efficient.
Natu P
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
Excellent,very courteous and professional staff. Price is very reasonable. Highly recommend to anyone who needs this service.
Roland S
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Excellent, came with all supplies needed to do and complete the job. Very careful not to make a mess, did a super job at a reasonable price. Staff was very knowledgeable, and explained what they were doing and why. very satisfied.
Chris M
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Excellent service and follow through. Timelines were met and you took the time to explain why we were losing heating and cooling. My energy bills have declined about 35%
Jeanne M
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Great job! Great price! Would recommend this company!!
Melissa S
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2017
I appreciated that the company gave us a variety of options and we chose what we felt would benefit us the most. No gimmicks or high pressure sales. Representative was very knowledgeable about the subject. Also, greatly appreciated that they cleaned up after the job!! Would absolutely use Greenserve again.
Gavine P
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2017
The work was done promptly and neatly. I was not disturbed while work was going on. Quite [leased with it.
Peggy M
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2017
I'm so satisfied, your guys Garret & Julian were so nice and polite. They were working so hard, I knew they were very well trained in their know how of how to do the job. I will surely recommend your company to Everyone!! Thank you and your workers again.
Mark L
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2017
It has been a total pleasure working with Greenserve for the past 3 yrs. Extremely dependable .
Susanne C
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2017
Great!
Thomas B
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2017
Good job with knowledgeable people. I have already recommended your service to two homeowners.
Hugh W
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2017
did a good job at a fair price-job was completed on time and area left clean!
Bob C
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
Great service and excellent technology on getting the heat out of our upstairs rooms. Call them today!
Brian H
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
Garrett, and his team at Greenserve are very professional and their attention to detail to their work is top notch.
Linh T
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
Very pleasurable experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and professional. HIGHLY recommend.
Adam C
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2017

Page: 1
Greenserve Advanced Energy Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 26 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Affiliations

  • lead safe Certified
  • bpi Cirtificate
  • duke energy contractor
  • bbb Cirtificate
  • nc weatherization assistance square Cirtificate
  • NCBPA Cirtificate

Healthy Basement & Healthy Crawl Space Certificates

Our high standard of quality ensures a healthy basement with a Nationally Backed Warranty.

Healthy Basement & Healthy Crawl Space Certificate